Last Modified: Feb 27, 2023
Opened: Dec 22, 2022
IP address fields are reset to default values.
Values of IP address fields are lost as they are reset to default values.
When the user changes the protocol and switches back to the previously selected protocol via the "Address" field on the webUI.
Users can cancel or navigate away from the screen. When they visit the management interface screen again, the configured values will appear.