Last Modified: Apr 10, 2019
See more info
BIG-IP GTM, LTM
Known Affected Versions:
11.5.0, 11.4.1 HF2, 11.4.0 HF6
Opened: Nov 21, 2013
Related AskF5 Article: K14935
Whenever you run iApp Application Service on a device configured for GTM sync, the GTM global settings (or at least the sync-related ones) get cleared.
GTM global settings are reset to default values.
GTM global settings are set to non-default values, and an iApp Application Service is created, modified, or deleted.
Every time an iApp Application Service is created, modified or deleted, the GTM global settings must be reconfigured to the appropriate values.
Creating or modifying iApp Application Service no longer causes GTM global settings to be reset.