Last Modified: Apr 10, 2019
See more info
BIG-IP APM, LTM
Known Affected Versions:
11.4.0, 11.4.1, 11.5.0, 11.5.1, 11.5.1 HF1, 11.5.1 HF10, 11.5.1 HF11, 11.5.1 HF2, 11.5.1 HF3, 11.5.1 HF4, 11.5.1 HF5, 11.5.1 HF6, 11.5.1 HF7, 11.5.1 HF8, 11.5.1 HF9
11.6.0, 11.5.2, 11.4.1 HF10
Opened: Apr 03, 2014
Related AskF5 Article: K16388
During normal Policy Sync operations, the Cancel button is enabled while the Access Profile is exchanged with other devices within the device group, and then should disable. This known issue occurs when the Cancel button stays enabled even after the Access Profile has successfully been exchanged with all other devices.
While the Cancel button remains enabled, further changes and subsequent policy sync operations cannot be made for that Access Profile. The Access profile will not even be allowed to be deleted.
No particular condition leads to this issue.
This issue has no workaround at this time.
An issue that caused the Cancel button to stay enabled after Access Profile is exchanged with other devices has been fixed.