Last Modified: Nov 22, 2021
Opened: May 15, 2014
When APM is upgraded to release 12.0, none of the log messages stored in the local database will be carried over.
Users will not see the old log messages. The new database structure does not support the old log message format; the old logs will be discarded.
This applies only to 12.0 upgrade
After upgrade to 12.0, users will not see the old log messages in the local database. This is the expected behavior.