Last Modified: Mar 21, 2019
See more info
Known Affected Versions:
11.4.1, 11.6.0, 11.6.0 HF1, 11.6.0 HF2, 11.6.0 HF3, 11.6.0 HF4, 11.6.0 HF5, 11.6.0 HF6, 11.6.0 HF7, 11.6.0 HF8, 11.6.1, 11.6.1 HF1, 11.6.1 HF2, 11.6.2, 11.6.2 HF1, 11.6.3, 220.127.116.11, 18.104.22.168, 22.214.171.124, 126.96.36.199, 11.6.4
Opened: Jul 02, 2014
Related AskF5 Article: K17532
When a single imported user is deleted, the rest of the imported users will not be displayed on the UI. The system may also show a "Request Timed out" error being displayed when deleting users.
The user interface will not be able to display the user information correctly. Deleting of single imported user will stop the rest of the users information from being displayed.
When users are imported, the user information is kept in two tables. So each user information has 2 records (one in each table). When users are imported without a UID, all the imported users will be mapped to single entry in the second table. So deleting the said single entry in second table will result in display issues in the user interface.
This issue has no workaround at this time.