Last Modified: Apr 10, 2019
See more info
Known Affected Versions:
11.5.0, 11.5.1, 11.5.1 HF1, 11.5.1 HF10, 11.5.1 HF11, 11.5.1 HF2, 11.5.1 HF3, 11.5.1 HF4, 11.5.1 HF5, 11.5.1 HF6, 11.5.1 HF7, 11.5.1 HF8, 11.5.1 HF9, 11.6.0, 11.6.0 HF1, 11.6.0 HF2, 11.6.0 HF3, 11.6.0 HF4
12.0.0, 11.6.0 HF5, 11.5.2
Opened: Sep 25, 2014
Related AskF5 Article: K15975
After performing a full sync, the auto update settings of the target machine are reset to defaults.
Auto update settings can get out of sync, and be incorrect.
Perform a full sync to a system that has non-default auto update settings.
After a full sync, ensure that the auto update settings on both systems are set as desired.
The auto update settings no longer reset during a sync operation.