Last Modified: Apr 10, 2019
See more info
BIG-IQ 1UX Config - Security - Network Security
Known Affected Versions:
Opened: Apr 17, 2017
A port misuse policy rule marked for deletion will not be deleted if a new rule is added in the same edit session after the rule has been marked for deletion.
A rule marked for deletion will not be deleted under these conditions.
The user marks a port misuse policy rule for deletion and subsequently adds a new rule to the policy in the same edit session.
When a rule will be deleted and a new rule added to a port misuse policy, perform the delete and save actions first for rules that are to be deleted, followed by the addition of the new rules.
This is no longer an issue in the 5.3.0 BIG-IQ Release.