Last Modified: Jul 12, 2021
Opened: Mar 16, 2018
When a route domain is changed, deploying returns a false alarm, even though the deployment was successful.
There's no functional impact. Just a false alarm message in the verification log.
A route domain is changed before attempting to deploy a change to a BIG-IP device.
This false alarm no longer occurs.