Last Modified: Jun 04, 2019
See more info
Known Affected Versions:
13.1.0, 184.108.40.206, 220.127.116.11, 18.104.22.168, 22.214.171.124, 126.96.36.199, 188.8.131.52, 184.108.40.206, 220.127.116.11, 13.1.1, 18.104.22.168, 14.0.0, 22.214.171.124, 126.96.36.199, 188.8.131.52, 184.108.40.206, 220.127.116.11
Opened: May 24, 2018
UDP flows continue to live till UDP idle time occurs, even after the subscriber is gone and the option for immediate deletion of the flow is enabled.
The UDP flows continue to be alive after the required time, but only act to drop the traffic.
-- The option to delete flows upon subscriber deletion is enabled. -- The UDP flow is established with an idle time greater than the re-evaluate timeout.
To work around this issue: 1. Modify the UDP idle timer to a suitable value. 2. Force delete the UDP flow from CLI.
UDP flows are now deleted after subscriber deletion.