Last Modified: Nov 22, 2021
Opened: Jul 15, 2019
A custom application role may include a deleted template in its list of allowed templates. These templates are shown with the text "undefined [API ony]" in the role editing page.
The impact is minimal. The deleted template cannot be used, and can be removed from the role.
After an application template is deleted, roles that were allowed to use that template might still contain a reference to the deleted template.
Delete the template from the role, or delete the role.